Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Axe & Arrow Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alana about 8 hours ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

You never disappoint! We were there celebrating my girlfriend and my birthdays with our husband's and kids... we always enjoy ourselves and have always had an outstanding meal! Recommend to everyone!!!

2michaeleppley 24 days ago

Axe & Arrow Dinner Plate

Had the pan seared ahi amid with I could post a picture but then you might be stampeding the door amid it's just about right.!

Jan 27 days ago

Fire Dusted Calamari

The best calamari anywhere! Sooo good!

Jdubbya36 28 days ago

Elk Burger

The elk burger was amazing. Cooked pefectly, great toppings and bun. And I had sweet potato fres that were really tasty and crunchy.

Heather Dean about 2 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

Absolutely scrumptious Burger very clean & efficient service I will definitely be a repeat customer

Donhodun 13 days ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

Superb burger with sweet potato fries. Tanner's service was great!!!!

Todd 25 days ago

Black Truffle rubbed 12oz Prime Rib

Our first time in... can't wait to go back. They nailed it with the prime rib...I wait tables in one of Seattles premier steak houses and let me tell you, this was perfect! Crab cakes were spot-on and my wife got the grilled fish tacos, which she loved. With the comfortable, spotless, interior and elevated drink offerings and flawless service, we are raving fans!! Bullseye! Thank you for a no stress experience that exceeded our expectations. Head and shoulders above the rest.

Jdubbya36 27 days ago

Fish Burger

Had another great meal. Wasn't able to get reservations but we were seated right away, small group of 5. Our server Amy was right on top of everything, attentive and helpful and friendly. Had Calamari and Lumpia appetizers for the table and I had a fish burger with sweet potato fries. All of it was excellent, service was excellent, great experience overall. Will be back.

Christopher about 2 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

I eat here regularly, never had a bad meal or service. My last visit was with my wife and two friends.we all ordered different items. From appetizers to drinks we enjoyed the entire experience. They were very busy and they had a huge party in the upper section. We had food and drink within 10 minutes and our main courses within 15.

Dale about 2 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

Food was great and loved the decor. Would definitely go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA