Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Axe & Arrow Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tobyhernandez2016 13 days ago

Lettuce Wrap

Nice atmosphere, family friendly ordered Lettuce Wraps, chicken was spiced perfectly, fresh lettuce, fresh peppers, and the soy teriyaki, also got the mashed potato balls Washed it all Down with an old fashion and a tropical mojito. Great bartender, wait Staff was excellent did not leave without the Black Forest cake also excellent, if you want the best experience in Bremerton you have to visit this place, by the way I was visiting from Texas will tell all my friends and family to visit when they go down.

Mark Sztroin 23 days ago

Black Truffle rubbed 12oz Prime Rib

Divine! Words can't express this culinary experience!

Rob 27 days ago

House Made Wagyu Beef Chili

Awesome chili with just the rite amount of heat

2michaeleppley about 1 month ago

Tacos, Tacos, Tacos

I come to Bremerton on a regular basis for work and stay across the street or down the street for one reason, The Axe and Arrow. In my opinion of the best restaurants in the NW. I eat out a lot, and come back all the time to the Axe & arrow. I just wish they had more dark bears. The ones they have are always excellent but....

Andrea about 1 month ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

Although we didn't have the full menu available to us due to lack of staffing that didn't change the quality of service, dining experience, or the quality of food. We had a lovely time. Thumbs up!?

Jpnbubby 18 days ago

Spicy Lava Fries

Sooo YUMMY! Ordered the Spicy Lava Fries as my main course and had so much left over that I had them for lunch the next 2 days. Just the right amount of spice and gooey cheese. I'll order these again!

Mark Sztroin 23 days ago

Fire Dusted Calamari

It was excellent would order again!

Alan about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi Fettuccine

Delicious! I could not believe how light and hearty this meal was at the same time. Everything went together so well. And a little bit of kick from the thinly sliced peppers to top it off.

Pamela about 1 month ago

Tacos, Tacos, Tacos

The best grilled fish tacos EVER! The best I've ever had and I've been all across the U.S. I am hooked!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Honey Brown Cake

Always delicious. Heading back tomorrow.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA