Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pttpnknptch58 6 days ago

1lb Split Bone Rib Eye

The Rib Eye Steak is DELICIOUS! ☆☆☆☆☆

Sequeira 9 days ago

Axe & Arrow Lunch Plate

Perfect meal for lunch! Not only the right portion but a little bit of everything to keep things light yet delicious and filling. My lunch plate came with seared ahi tuna which was cooked perfectly. Service was excellent and prices were very reasonable. Did I mention the atmosphere? Very cozy and down to earth. Will definitely be recommending and coming back.

Bcdoll 14 days ago

Elk Burger

Wow! What a great burger. Caramelized onions and duck bacon were on point and the house made bacon jam tops it off. This burger is the best "game" in Kitsap! No kidding!

Kerriamcnally about 1 month ago

The Axe "Chop-Chop"

Love love the Chop Chop salad. By far the best salad I've every had! Each ingredient is flavorful and comes out in the dish. The dressing if fabulous too! I dream of this salad!

Car36 about 1 month ago

Bone in Pork Chop with Apple, Apricot, Mint Chutney

I had the Pork Chop, it came with thin sliced potatoes chopped carrots and a apple mint chutney (going from memory here so don't quote me on the make up of the chutney). It was a large bone in pork chop, over 1" thick perfectly seared and cooked. The Pumpkin cider I had paired well along with the chutney and the pork chop. I think they cooked the carrots with the chutney because they appeared sweeter than what I think carrots normally are. It was very good.

Jaely98346 about 2 months ago

Honey Brown Cake

The Honey Brown Cake is amazing and different than any dessert! After a delicious dinner, we walked around Bremerton for a while so we could return for Honey Brown Cake and now we are hooked. The cake is unique like fluffy extra-sweet cornbread with hints of brown sugar, perhaps? And it is topped with vanilla ice cream, yum!

Amy about 2 months ago

Lava Fries

Bring your wet wipes and leave your decorum at home. Order this and dive into these delicious fries with your fingers. Next time I'm just ordering a plate of these for me as my meal!

Jst4lillian about 2 months ago

Wagyu beef burger Deluxe

The burger was delicious and cooked perfectly. Close to work. Friendly staff. Nice location. Lots of character. Will definitely return!

Aallen 2 months ago

Lobster Crab Cakes

Amazingly good food and service! The server was wonderful, friendly, helpful and accurate. The food was great! The cook even came out to meet us. Definitely coming back!

Cullye 3 months ago

Lumpia

Exceptional food, service and all around dining experience! Can't wait to come back and try all the other delicious looking items in the menu! Crab cakes, Halibut Tacos, Steaks and Burger!

Ewrennwriter 3 months ago

Axe & Arrow Chop Chop

My husband and I just returned from celebrating our 33rd anniversary at Axe and Arrow. Our first visit. The evening was delightful all the way around: attentive service with a smile (Carly), delicious food that is a big step above the typical fare, and great atmosphere with all ages enjoying themselves. I loved my Chop Chop Salad, fresh, lively veges and the house dressing (avocado Serrano ranch?) was unique and tasty and perfectly modestly dressed for my taste. Hate when a salad is drowning in dressing and this was just right. My husband loved his Wagu burger, and we shared Lava fries. OMG! Garlicky cheesy potato heaven! So good! And the house comped us an anniversary Lava cake for dessert for our anniversary. Ommmm! Nirvana on a plate! Would I recommend Axe and Arrow? Yeah you betcha! We'll be back next year for our anniversary, and many times in between. Thanks A&A for a great evening.

Slealuns 3 months ago

Axe & Arrow Chop Chop

Had dinner last night and it was GREAT. Have already made reservations for a future event we will be attending in Sept. at the Admial Theater. Can't wait to go back.

Gwj208 3 months ago

1/2 Pound Waygu Burger Deluxe

Literally the best burger I have ever had. I've lived in 12 different states in my life, and this burger is the best anywhere.

Jacqfarq 3 months ago

Lobster Crab Cakes

Our waitress Joe was super friendly and we talked to one of the owners...he was friendly and awesome! The food was wonderful and the crab cakes had a lemony and buttery flavor. DELICIOUS! Overall AMAZING. We also had the jalapeño poppers which rocked! Everything was fresh and delicious!

Corrilanglois 9 days ago

Axe & Arrow Lunch Plate

Really well made meal with just a little spice. Lumpia was delicious and super fresh tasting.

Dcodykat 13 days ago

Mahi mahi Fish Tacos

Delicious! Some if the best fish tacos i have ever had. Side salad was a bonus.

Randoman2 15 days ago

Kalua smoked pulled pork sandwich

Great Sandwich

Aprinty about 1 month ago

Axe & Arrow Chop Chop

Best. Salad. Ever. Between the slight zing in the dressing and the amazing flavors of each item making up the Chop Chop... Who knew that a salad would turn into one of my favorite meals in town. My favorite prep is with the Ahi Tuna. Spectacular.

Nicole about 1 month ago

Honey Brown Cake

This cake was so delicious! Moist and tasty. I could've eaten the whole thing myself lol. Will definitely be back for more.

Landacarmenrose about 2 months ago

Bone in Pork Chop with Apple, Apricot, Mint Chutney

You guys!! This was so dang great! I ordered the chop medium rare, as it's so easy to overcook these beauties! The chef came to the table to confirm, and then proceeded to cook it PERFECTLY! It was like a magical pork chop unicorn. Can't remember the last time someone got it right, but man, delish! Will def be back and SOON that halibut is calling my name.

Amy about 2 months ago

Lumpia

Marvelous! Light and crispy, they really don't even need the ever-so-delicious dipping sauce!

James about 2 months ago

Duck Breast

I highly recommend this dish. The brandied apricots highlights the flavor of the marinated duck.

Danielly411 3 months ago

Mahi mahi Fish Tacos

The Halibut fish tacos were wonderful! I loved the mango salsa. The atmosphere of the restaurant was great. Service was top notch. We will for sure be back!

Stugrog 3 months ago

1/2 Pound Waygu Burger Deluxe

A really great burger, Really! It was a seriously good burger. Chop Chop salad w avocado serrano dressing was perfect: loved the little bit of heat. We shared some lava fries which were hot, cheesey and tasty. A lovely anniversary dinner topped off by a GF lava cake and the delightful laughter from a game of peekaboo at the table next to us. And the boss stopped by the table to tell us the origins of the name of the place. Great fun! Thanks

Britty 3 months ago

1/2 Pound Waygu Burger Deluxe

The food and beer was delicious. We loved our choice of the burger. It was perfectly cooked and had an amazing taste. We are planning on coming again!

Wcaitlyn26 3 months ago

Mahi mahi Fish Tacos

This was my first time in from wanting something other than a restaurant and wow. Great atmosphere and great people/service. I ordered the wings and taco's. I would have gotten the popper but they sold out at 3. I came after 6. The bartender went out of his way to see if he had the stuff to make a request drink. He did and it was perfect. The manager was here and he loved my input on the menu and asked if I could come in next week to talk some more about it. This is a great family atmosphere. That's all I have A+10*10 never had a full house experience before. Including the boss.

Bob 3 months ago

Kalua Smoked Pork Sliders

The Kalua Smoked Pork Sliders were fantastic... The sauce was just right, and not overly sweet like you might find elsewhere. It was flavorful and yet not overpowering, allowing the taste of the juicy and tender pork to shine through, nicely nestled in three soft buns and complimented with slaw. While listed as an appetizer, it's a really good portion and could also be an entree if you're not too hungry or are trying to save room for the great desserts.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA