Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Axe & Arrow Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy 27 days ago

Chop Chop

Have eaten here at least 20 times. Always delicious and always good service. My very favorite place for a salad I don't have to chop, a cocktail I couldn't make and a dessert worth every calorie.

Lindsey about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich was nothing short of amazing. The chicken was perfectly cooked, perfect amount of sauce and the jalepeno just pushed it over the edge. I asked for extra because I like things on the spicy side. The flavor that they pack into one sandwich blows my mind. The fries had this garlicy seasoning that was so addictive, and they were cooked to perfection. I would 100% order this again, along with the entire menu.

Lindsey about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket Sliders

These sliders were AMAZING. I never knew you could have so much flavor in one little slider. We asked for a little cup of slaw on the side and OMG. We loved these so much that we went back the next night for dinner and ordered them again! So delicious!

Devin about 2 months ago

Entree

The corned Wagu beef for saint Patty's day was phenomenal, the carrots,potatoes and cabbage were tender and delicious. A++, If you dont try this you will be sorry. Addiction is a real problem be careful!

Ray about 2 months ago

Chop Chop

Really a tremendous salad. Fresh greens and veggies was a good match to an order of the spicy sticky wings. Got the option with the lobster/crab cake on top, which was worth the extra charge. Flavorful with big chunks of seafood, and crispy bits at all the right edges.

Tjaywever about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi with Roasted Pepper Cream Sauce

Excellent meal great flavor and good size portion highly recommend!

Lindsey about 1 month ago

Kalua Pork Sandwich

My husband ordered this sandwich and we split it. The portion size was perfect but he wanted to try mine and I wanted to try his. I can tell you I will never go back to regular old pulled pork after eating this amazing sandwich. This has completely ruined all other pulled pork with its astounding flavor profile. The seasoned fries were perfection as well. The spicy pickle on the side really set it off. My husband and I were so impressed. You really can't go wrong with anything you order here. We spent 2 days in Bremerton and ate here for dinner both nights.

Travis about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

These guys get the little things right. Excellent spices, real vegan options (I'm not vegan, but good to have the option) and pan fried fish (not deep fried which makes everything taste like French fries. I'm a bug fan of this place

Ray about 2 months ago

Sticky Wings

Substantial wings, highly recommended. Meaty, cooked to juicy and covered in a well balanced spicy/sweet glaze. Some who need extra heat may want an extra sauce, but the teriyaki dip that it comes with is addictive.

Walkerjst 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi with Roasted Pepper Cream Sauce

Shut the FRONT DOOR! This restaurant is in a LEAGUE of their own!! Axe & Arrow makes me want to eat there EVERY day of the week! There are so many exciting & delicious choices on their menu, I will keep coming back. On top of that their service team is fast and friendly and their bartender literally creates the best drinks in the Pacific Northwest! Love that it's Veteran & Firefighter owned! 🇺🇸❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA