Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Axe & Arrow Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jacicarr 15 days ago

Black Truffle rubbed 12oz Prime Rib

So flavorful! One of the best prime rib I've had! Thank you!

Essentiallysecord about 1 month ago

Coconut Shrimp

Excellent. Crisp, yet melt in your mouth. Perfectly paired with a zesty sweet sauce for dipping. The wait staff were cheerful and patient. We were referred by the Marriott hotel across the street and were not disappointed.

Vicky about 2 months ago

Black Truffle rubbed 12oz Prime Rib

Absolutely loved the service & fine dining food. I will definitely go back for more menu experiences.

Dolphins1990 3 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

The Wagyu Burger and fries were so amazing. One of the best burgers we've had. I give the meal 5 stars.

Cblazina171 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalopeno Poppers

These were even better than the picture looks. A bacon lover's app. The peppers were mild and the cheese filling less "blue" than I expected,but this gave a ballanced flavor that worked with a beer rather than forcing you to take gulps to bring down the heat.

Anthony D 21 days ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

Best burger I've ever had!

Dmclark1017 about 2 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

Our wait was doable, front end people and server were very nice and the food was great. We will be back to try more dishes. Maybe we'll come on a weekday to avoid the rush or make a reservation.

Kristen 2 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

If you are craving a GOOD burger, look no further. This burger is what brought us here and we can't wait to return for another. Also, order a side of their cheese to dip your fries in. The cheese is 10/10.

Fettclone 3 months ago

Fire Dusted Calamari

My wife and I typically order calamari as our appetizer and I've eaten calamari at dozens of different places. I can honestly say the calamari at Axe &Arrow is the best I've ever had. The calamari was breaded just right and fried to perfection. The sauce is amazing with just a slight amount of kick to it. I've been dreaming about their calamari and will be going back. Their entrees were amazing too.

Yuanzhengstl 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

I pretty like this sandwich as it is pretty juice and the fries is awesome too!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA