Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Axe & Arrow Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zachary 4 days ago

Lettuce Wrap

This place is in a great location with a excellent overall atmosphere. I was reviewing the menu online before I rode downtown on my electric scooter. I was all excited about the elk burger after trying to decide between that and the wagyu beef burger. When I got there I found out I was too late for the normal menu and they had only their late night menu. This was probably 1 hour or so before they closed. I got the lettuce wrap and one of several of their IPA's. I was only a little disappointed about not getting the elk burger since I was kind of suspecting they might not still have the full menu when I showed up pretty close to closing. The wrap was tasty with different spicy peppers and sweet teriyaki-ish sauce. I couldn't figure out what the Asian herbs were but I'm sure they were in there somewhere. This was my first time here and since it was a great experience (food, staff, overall experience), I signed myself up on the website and decided to write this review. I'm totally coming back for burgers - like probably tomorrow - and I'm stoked they are here in Bremerton. This is something like a 4.5+ out of 5 star review even though I couldn't get the elk burger tonight.

Erinthestylist 19 days ago

1/2 Pound Wagyu Burger Deluxe

This is hands down, the best burger we have ever had! First tried them at the burger fest in tacoma a couple of years ago and ended up using all of our tokens to get get 12 sliders to take home. We were hooked from there. The burger is huge though so be sure to bring your appetite!

Connieamerrill 28 days ago

Appetizer

Last Saturday before going to Admiral Theater we popped in and had drinks and appetizers - delish. The coconut prawns and sliders with great fries were wonderful. Our waiter in the bar couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks a million!!

Candy about 1 month ago

The Piggyback Sandwich

The pulled pork was delicious, but paired with the caramelized onions, bacon and cheese sauce, this sandwich was over the top! The bun held together perfectly without being tough, and the flavors were perfectly balanced. The fries were absolutely delicious, seasoned perfectly, and cooked just right. I can honestly say that I have never had a better sandwich, the service was fantastic, and the atmosphere was delightful. I will definitely be back!

Medicmatson about 2 months ago

16oz Ribeye Steak

Super friendly staff. Steak was flavorful and perfectly cooked. Medium rare as it should be. Great selection of beers. Will be coming again shortly!

Monique 17 days ago

Elk Burger

The best elk burger in the state! And believe me we have looked! Even their fries are delicious after the long drive home. By far Axe and Arrow is our favorite place to dine in or takeout. We love it so much we drive across the hood canal bridge in the middle of the week just to have some!!!!

Christa 28 days ago

Pat's NY Strip Steak Sammy

This was our first time here and it did not disappoint! My husband and I split the Steak Sandwich and it was wonderful! The flavors were delicious. The fries were crispy, hot and seasoned perfectly. We also got a side salad that was yummy as well! All around it was a great meal and we'll definitely be back.

Kim about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

Absolutely delish and stuffed with grilled fish. I had the corn tortilla option. Lived the mango salsa. Just the right amount of food for a pre-show dinner. Service was also great.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is soooo good, the best even. Just the right amount of spice! 10/10 recommend

Mznaomi about 2 months ago

Mahi Burger

Mahi burgers were always my favorite living in Hawaii, so I've tried them at lots of different restaurants. Axe and Arrow is hands down the best! 🤸‍♂️🥇🍔 Fries are amazing too! I have told people who do not even live in Bremerton that they must come here for this Mahi burger. I had the grilled one and can't wait to try the crispy version 🤤



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA