Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Axe & Arrow Gastropub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bremerton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Axe & Arrow Gastropub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Onthestraits 5 days ago

Lumpia

This was a delicious appetizer dish. Great flavors and easy to share with the group.

Karen 17 days ago

16oz Ribeye Steak

Wonderful. Cooked perfectly with a salad and new potatoes. Very flavorful and juicy.

Jay about 2 months ago

16oz Ribeye Steak

Delicious and will definitely recommend to other people and friends

Ashleesouth 2 months ago

Deluxe Wagyu Burger

New in town. Been in quarantine pretty much since getting here with pregnant wife at home. Finally decided to eat out, ordered to go. It was quick and delicious. I would rank in my top 3 burgers of all time and I have lived in 6 states and 3 foreign countries. It's hard to find a down to earth made as you request burger but damn they go it! Great job. Can't wait to come out once the baby is born.

Zachary 3 months ago

Lettuce Wrap

This place is in a great location with a excellent overall atmosphere. I was reviewing the menu online before I rode downtown on my electric scooter. I was all excited about the elk burger after trying to decide between that and the wagyu beef burger. When I got there I found out I was too late for the normal menu and they had only their late night menu. This was probably 1 hour or so before they closed. I got the lettuce wrap and one of several of their IPA's. I was only a little disappointed about not getting the elk burger since I was kind of suspecting they might not still have the full menu when I showed up pretty close to closing. The wrap was tasty with different spicy peppers and sweet teriyaki-ish sauce. I couldn't figure out what the Asian herbs were but I'm sure they were in there somewhere. This was my first time here and since it was a great experience (food, staff, overall experience), I signed myself up on the website and decided to write this review. I'm totally coming back for burgers - like probably tomorrow - and I'm stoked they are here in Bremerton. This is something like a 4.5+ out of 5 star review even though I couldn't get the elk burger tonight.

Jennifer 14 days ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This is a really good sandwich! Will definitely order again.

Kinasil 28 days ago

Lobster Crab Cakes

I had the Lobster Cakes with Herb Salad which are excellent and filling but not so much that you cant's partake of the wickedly wonderful Honey Brown cake for dessert

Colleenfoust33 2 months ago

Pat's NY Strip Steak Sammy

This was a Wonderful sandwich!! Service was Great as well as the atmosphere! Looking forward to Trying many more dishes!

Kristimgaines 2 months ago

Lobster Crab Cakes

This lobster and crab cake was delicious! So much seafood in each bite! The sauce under it was also phenomenal. Highly recommend this place!

Monique 3 months ago

Elk Burger

The best elk burger in the state! And believe me we have looked! Even their fries are delicious after the long drive home. By far Axe and Arrow is our favorite place to dine in or takeout. We love it so much we drive across the hood canal bridge in the middle of the week just to have some!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA